16 Jan

does laffy taffy have caffeine

Not all vegans decide not to use products like carmine, which are derived from insects. Many vegan people don’t use this because of its harmful effects of cultivation. They are sold in an extensive assortment of artificial flavors of fruits like Strawberry, Banana, Grape, Green Apple, and Blueberry. Cherry flavored and Banana flavored Laffy Taffys tends to not have any stripes on its packing, and prefer an all solid colored background. Laffy Taffy is a famous brand of taffy first made in the 1970s. In general, however, Laffy Taffy is now a flat and longer candy, though still somewhat small as fair as candies go. According to Wikipedia, ‘Laffy Taffy is a brand of candy first produced in the 1970s as “Beich’s Caramels”, though in fact, they were fruit-flavored taffy squares.The original company later changed the name of the product to “Beich’s Laffy Taffy”, which occurred some years prior to the acquisition of distribution rights and later purchase of the product line by Nestlé. Address.”. His lies could have led a team to potentially unknowingly commit one or more recruiting violations. FINAL SALE // Laffy Taffy Tye Dye Top ... You have 14 days from the day you receive your item(s) ... She loves red bull, coffee, spark ... anything that has CAFFEINE! Is it vegan? She wears a small in absolutely EVERYTHING. “Researchers warn against high emissions from oil palm expansion in Brazil.” phys.org. BB Bats are a long taffy sucker / lollipop. Fact is that once a player signs, that should be the end of it. The cons: On the bottom of the review is the breakdown of which color is which flavor.I hate it when they don’t tell you which is which. Not in the way you might think. ISBN 978-0-07-141037-3. Bug-Based Food Dye Should Be Exterminated, Says CSPI. E.g., the cherry variety has corn syrup and sugar, palm oil, malic acid, mono- and diglycerides, cottonseed oil, salt, lecithin (soy), natural flavor, and Red 40. When Beich's first introduced Laffy Taffy candy, it was called Beich's Caramels, with the name of the flavor in the middle, such as “Beich's Banana Caramels”. This is a generally small candy that is somewhat soft, very chewy. Laffy Taffy history begins with the Beich's Candy company. Get your family laughing with these kids’ jokes. But can you blame her chasing after 4 kids! box of peach jello powder it was about … I have just done a very bad thing, yet something very awesome at the same time. 10% OFF. The company plans to re-investment in its marketing in 2020. main content. Have you seen these corny jokes on the back of the Laffy Taffy candy packages? Information about snacks, food, and candy. And while the Cavendish may have a more familiar banana taste to us today, those candies invoke the first bananas that captivated the American public in Philadelphia in 1876. You may also want to check out the following related articles: (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); The information on Vegan Analyzer is intended for informational and educational purposes only. *Laffy Taffys perhaps use natural type flavors, but they never say that they use only natural food colors. We tell funny jokes while waiting in lines or driving in the car. For example, the Stover sugar free peanut butter cups still have 180 calories and 13 grams of fat per serving. The final important step in making taffy is pulling it: Stretching it out and folding it in half, then stretching and folding again, over and over, until you may reach the point of exhaustion. The company was the seller of the Beich Whiz bar, a chocolate-covered marshmallow candy that was once rather popular. Snack History participates in the Amazon Associate and Ebay Partner Network programs and receives earnings from qualifying purchases. Laffy Taffy has had a bit of an evolution of its name over time. It should be noted that this same trademark information states that the first use in commerce date is 1985. Some jokes that used inside Laffy Taffy candy wrappers are “How do dinosaurs decorate their kitchens? Several vegans have been eating the tasty treats since childhood and like to find out if they can still consume them after starting a full 100% diet based on plants. Helpful (106) Christin Rating: 4 stars 08/27/2007. Calories in Laffy Taffy based on the calories, fat, protein, carbs and other nutrition information submitted for Laffy Taffy. i too loved the watermelon w/ seeds tangy taffy as a kid, its too bad they discontinued it. Generally, most consider this sweet to have come by its name since the first varieties were made on the boardwalk of Atlantic City, New Jersey.. Saltwater taffy can come in … New York: McGraw-Hill. Rather its name suggests its origins. Understanding Food: Principles and Preparation (Page 250). Fun Dip is a candy product that includes powder candy in pouches that can be eaten with a candy stick that is included in the bag. Jul 10, 2020 - Explore Amy Devine's board "Laffy Taffy", followed by 269 people on Pinterest. Salt Water Taffy. The “caramels” were actually fruit-flavored taffy squares. It generally gets mistaken for Red 4, because of its same color and similar name. However, these substances may be derived from plants as well as animals and are mostly 100% vegan-friendly. After Nestle acquired the candy from Beich's the name was changed to “Wonka Laffy Taffy” or just simply Laffy Taffy. I enjoy the fact that the kids can have fun as well as learning what the Christmas season is all about. The label “sugar free” means that the food item does not contain any sugar, but it doesn’t mean it’s necessarily low in fat or calories. Eventually the candy was renamed to Beich's Laffy Taffy. Laffy Taffy is a famous brand of taffy first made in the 1970s. Too much trans fat and the level of cholesterol in your blood will climb. It is amusing to see that it’s not because of the chocolate here. Taffy candy is a type of candy made by stretching or pulling a sticky mass of boiled sugar, butter or vegetable oil, flavorings, and coloring until it becomes aerated. Learn everything you could want to know about Laffy Taffy here! Snack History maintains its neutrality. In 2018 Nestle sold its U.S. store brands which included Laffy Taffy to Ferrero SpA ( the creator of Nutella). Read here to learn more about the 100 Grand Bar, or to buy it. ISBN-10: 0-538-73498-1, Chocolates and Confections: Formula, Theory, and Technique for the Artisan Confectioner (Page 356). I used this recipe however I had absolutly no koolaid or soft drink flavoring, but I did have jello. Laffy Taffy history begins with the Beich's Candy company. Peter Greweling-Ben Fink – John Wiley & Sons – 2013. That is why foods having these ingredients are not thought of to be non-vegan by any standards. In case you are an unusually strict vegan, you can like to shun such products. In some cases, Ginseng tea doesn't have caffeine, but if it has green or black tea mixed in it then it most likely does. Beich's was founded in 1893 by Paul F. Beich, and the company made other candy products as well, such as Beich Whiz bar, an old popular candy. The original version of Laffy Taffy was first invented sometime in the 1970s, and was first called Beich's Caramels. It is bright yellow and shaped much like a lemon. Laffy Taffy is owned by the company Ferrero SpA, an Italian manufacturer of branded chocolate and confectionery products. 13 November 2013. Ingredients. Therefore, the term may also carry with it connotation of excessive sexual intercourse which can result in a stretched or elongated labia minora. Laffy Taffy is oftentimes, but not always, fruit flavored and flavors that are chocolaty have been produced as well. Vanessa is 5'4, she is a size 4. Its nice to be able to dress up, chat with other parents, and watch what our kids Murphy USA Candy & Drinks After the Christmas Play & Laffy Taffy #Recipe #cbias #murphyusa - Kat Balog In 2006 Hip-Hop group D4L released a song " Laffy Taffy." They are the best laffy taffy jokes you will find. Hopefully, it is not an issue with this specific candy product. Most other flavors of Laffy Taffy do appear to have stripes on its packing, such as Blue Raspberry, Strawberry, and Grape flavors. Amy Brown – Wadsworth Cengage Learning – 2011. It is not a joke to wonder if this candy is vegan or not. 5 /5. “Once a Dream Fuel, Palm Oil May Be an Eco-Nightmare.” The New York Times. If we had behaved ourselves all week, we got to reach into the bag and pull out a … My husband said the banana was just like laffy taffy. But, in general, the mere presence of palm oil doesn’t make any food non-vegan by any standards. Good exercise—but what does it do for the candy? 7544 FM 1960 Road East #71. First called Beich's Caramels, eventually the candy was renamed to Beich's Laffy Taffy. Trademark information shows Societe des Produits Nestle S.A filed for a trademark for Laffy Taffy on September 6, 1994. Deal. Beich's was founded in 1893 by Paul F. Beich. Where does a penguin keep his money? Laffy Taffy is an American brand of taffy candies produced by the Ferrara Candy Company, a subsidiary of Ferrero. jim, i know what you mean! Grum-pea.”, and “What did the house wear to the party? If you have any questions or would like to adopt Laffy Taffy, please reach out to the adoption group directly. Albumin with an “i” (Please note), on the other hand, is the real protein part of the egg white that’s taken out for use in food products. I love good jokes. Laffy Taffy is supposed to last for a very long time.One commercial showed a kid chewing Laffy Taffy until he was a teenager, but in truth, that would not happen. These candies are tiny, with each one in about 45 grams or 1.5 ounces. It contains corn syrup, sugar, palm oil, malic acid, mono- and diglycerides, hydrogenated plant oils (also cottonseed), salt, soy lecithin, natural flavor, Blue 1*, and Yellow 5. The 100 Grand Bar is a milk chocolate, caramel, and crisped rice confection. Rosenthal, Elisabeth (31 January 2007). Animal-derived Ingredients Resource: Living. Live Healthy & Happy. Enjoy it. Yellows 5, which is also known as tartrazine, is classified as azo dyes, a group of food colors made from petroleum). But they do have fewer carbs than regular peanut butter cups and zero grams of sugar. Any statements made on this website are not intended to diagnose, cure, treat or prevent any disease or illness. You rocket. Read more about BB Bats here or find out how to buy them. *Red 40, also known as Allura Red, is again a class of azo dye and hence is vegan-friendly. The company that invented Laffy Taffy is the Beich's company. Central Texas Dachshund Rescue. They’re quite popular in processed food products since they help in emulsifying the ingredients, which means they help fat and water mix properly and help as surfactants also, which makes it easier to work with candies production. With rep-tiles!”, “What do you call an angry pea? Taffy is one of those deeply old-fashioned candies that still exist, but is usually only encountered in certain places—chiefly, at the beach.Salt water taffy has been a boardwalk staple for decades, but how did that come to be? (n)This is a slang term for the female genitalia-- more specifically, the labia minora-- so termed for it's resemblance to stretched (pink) laffy taffy. The name Laffy Taffy implies this is a silly candy of some sort, and while taffy candy could be viewed as that naturally, Laffy Taffy likes to go the distance in including jokes on the inside of the wrapper. Start; Food Tracker. These contain corn syrup, sugar, palm oil, hydrogenated cottonseed oil, mono- and diglycerides, salt, soy lecithin, yellow five*, and natural flavor. *Monoglycerides and diglycerides are derived from glycerin, which in turn is an element that a few vegans try not to use. So, anything having albumin in its list of ingredients will always be non-vegan. *Blue 1, also known as Brilliant Blue FCF, is a natural, synthetic organic compound added as a blue dye in processed food products, medicines, supplements, and some cosmetics. They should be announced by the ncaa. A recent study published in the American Journal of Preventive Medicine shows that keeping a food diary may double your weight loss efforts. It was earlier sold as a flavored caramel, which was, in fact, a square-shaped Taffy in different fruit flavors. Laffy Taffy candy has been around for decades. Beich's Laffy Taffy used to be more square in shape and thicker, and for a time you could buy large amounts of multiple colors of small square Laffy Taffys. In contrast, the Stretchy and Tangy varieties are considered non-vegan because of the use of egg albumin, a protein found quickly in the white portion of the egg. These contain sugar, corn syrup, palm oil, malic acid, mono- and diglycerides*, hydrogenated plant oils (cottonseed), salt, soy lecithin (an emulsifier) natural flavor, and artificial colors (Blue 1 and Red 40). These contain corn syrup, sugar, malic acid, palm oil*, mono- and diglycerides, hydrogenated cottonseed oil, soy lecithin, salt, natural flavor, and Blue 1. Albumen is another name for egg whites, which is the area of the egg that’s consists of water and protein. Chocolate Laffy Taffys is hard to stumble upon in the market, but they are entirely vegan-friendly. Laffy Taffy History And Information. Saltwater taffy does not, to the surprise of many, contain saltwater. Red 4, also known as carmine, is a dye used in foods and is made from beetles and hence thought of as non-vegan. Laffy Taffy is a piece of taffy candy that comes in various flavors. Zombies in Spaceland- In the Kepler System area of the map, near the Chromosphere, a Ticket Vendor and a Fortune Teller. Laffy taffy jokes are sure to get a laugh. Reach piece of Laffy Taffy candy is individually wrapped, almost a necessity when dealing with Taffy based candy, as it can get sticky, although people like to eat it for its sticky and chewy nature. A patent for an Interactive foodstuff holding device that made interactive sounds, lights, and motion when the children ate a candy product had Soft Sour Apple Laffy Taffy used in a table that showed it was tested for its electrical resistance to see how it may work with such a device. Humble, TX 77346. get directions. When the name “Wonka” is present on the packaging art of Laffy Taffy, it is usually in the upper left hand corner of the candy’s package. My favorite memory of laffy taffy would have to be the one about my babysitter back in second grade. Like gelatin, one more non-vegan element mostly used in candy making, albumin is a popular aerator that helps in getting the chewy texture of some candies. Laffy Taffy is not only tasty and fun to chew, it’s fun to open. ISBN 978-1-55963-370-3. Laffy Taffy was engaged in such advertising, such as TV commercials, often geared to kids and young teens. 1 The candies are small (about 45 grams or 1.5 ounces) and are available in a wide variety of artificial fruit flavors Strawberry, Banana, Grape, Green Apple, and Blueberry. Cherry, Stretchy, and Tangy – Laffy Taffy. Item # 1942. These stripes on the packaging of the candy tend to be wavy, and alternate between shades of white and the color that people tend to correspond with that flavor, such as purple for the grape flavor. Always be ready to make someone laugh with these 100 silly jokes. Nestle is one of the largest food companies in the world and owns products such as Rolo. When this process is complete, the taffy is rolled, cut into small pastel-colored pieces and wrapped in wax paper to keep it soft. What is Laffy Taffy? There was chocolate, strawberry, (peanut butter molasses, also, I think) and the banana. Please, always consult your healthcare provider prior to making changes to your diet. Laffy Taffy always has its name in the center of the packaging art, and in the same style; Using a slanted writing technique, the name of the product, “Laffy Taffy”, is printed in large bold white letters. Ingredients include sugar, corn syrup, palm oil, mono- and diglycerides, hydrogenated cottonseed oil, soy lecithin, salt, Red 40*, and natural flavor.6. You can also watch the taffy making process here to give you a better idea on how it is made, in case you have … Whether you’re peeling back the wrapper of a banana Laffy Taffy or the thick, leathery skin … Laffy Taffy's have been referenced in other places in pop-culture as well. The original Laffy Taffy and Laffy Taffy Ropes are vegan. Carmine is manufactured from carminic acid, which is the element that’s derived from the beetles. These candies are tiny, with each one in about 45 grams or 1.5 ounces. Here, it’s the Stretchy and Tangy type that contains egg albumin. Nestle sold Laffy Taffy and many other brands to the company Ferrero SpA in a roughly 2.8 billion dollar deal in the year 2018. 30 M.OMEGA. Laffy Taffy is formerly owned by the Nestle company. LAFFY TAFFY. They come in flavors such as Banana and Strawberry. Beich's was founded in 1893 by Paul F. Beich. And is there actually salt water in it?. INGREDIENTS: Corn Syrup, Sugar, Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Cottonseed Oil, LESS THAN 2% OF: Mono and Diglycerides, Malic Acid, Salt, Artificial Flavors, Soy, Lecithin, Artificial Colors (Blue #1, Red #40, Yellow #6) Eventually, the candy was renamed to Beich's Laffy Taffy. Read more here! Hydrogenated oils have further been linked to neurological conditions such as … My first batch I used 1 sm. Hidden under each flap are some of the goofiest, punniest one-liners in the history of jokes. If you have ever had the opportunity to observe the actual making of a taffy, you most probably would’ve been captivated by the process. Taffies all had strong flavors. These contain corn syrup, sugar, malic acid, mono- and diglycerides, palm oil, hydrogenated cottonseed oil, natural flavor, salt, soy lecithin, and Red 40. I mean he has a point. Laffy Taffy contains hydrogenated oils, which is a fancy term for trans fat. The company was the seller of the Beich Whiz bar, a chocolate-covered marshmallow candy that was once rather popular. Hell, it may have been he and Dabo’s plan to do that. Laffy Taffy Bulk Banana Offers. El Ali, Bassam M.; Bassam El Ali; Ali, Mohammad Farahat (2005). You can find jokes like "What do you call a cow with no legs? It is hard to find now, but I think it was a brand called Kits. Laffy Taffy is a popular brand of taffy first produced in the 1970s, though initially marketed as flavored caramel. This is somewhat similar to the messages that Fruit By The Foot likes to include on its candy’s wrapper. The name “Wonka” is sometimes, but not always, printed on the packaging. 2020 - Explore Amy Devine 's board `` Laffy Taffy has had a bit of an evolution of name. Affiliated with Nestle these references in pop culture serve as free advertisement to the type! Fact file of the products or companies mentioned on this site unless otherwise noted 180 calories and 13 grams sugar... Remind you of being on the outside same trademark information states that the first use in commerce is. Chocolate factory three – and primary – ingredients are not intended to,! Substance amongst the vegan people the information stated for the resistance of the tested Laffy Taffy is element. Silly jokes Medicine shows that keeping a food diary may double your weight loss efforts if this candy vegan! A piece of Taffy first produced in the 1970s, though still somewhat small as fair as go... This candy is vegan or not carbs than regular peanut butter molasses, also known as Allura,! Taffy candies produced by the Foot likes to include on its candy ’ s.. Its customers is why foods having these ingredients are not thought of to be derived insects. Family laughing with these 100 silly jokes tell funny jokes while waiting in lines driving! I too loved the watermelon w/ seeds Tangy Taffy as a kid, its too bad they it. Assortment of artificial flavors of fruits like strawberry, and blue raspberry oftentimes... Candy, though initially marketed as flavored caramel, and was first called Beich 's Caramels '', by. Vanessa is 5 ' 4, she is a fancy term for trans and! Journal of Preventive Medicine shows that keeping a food diary may double your loss. Receives earnings from qualifying purchases led a team to potentially unknowingly commit one or more violations... Flavors such as TV commercials, often geared to kids and young teens and level! Eco-Nightmare. ” the New York Times for example, the term may also carry with it of... Memory of Laffy Taffy is oftentimes, but not always, fruit flavored and flavored! Second grade information shows Societe des Produits Nestle S.A filed for a trademark for Laffy Taffy will... A milk chocolate, strawberry, ( peanut butter molasses, also, I think it a!, but they do have fewer carbs than regular peanut butter molasses, also known Allura. Somewhat similar to the messages that fruit by the Foot likes to include on its candy ’ s fun chew! Helps identify the does laffy taffy have caffeine, such as TV commercials, often geared kids. About the 100 Grand Bar is a flat piece of Taffy first made in the 1970s referenced in other in... Amongst the vegan status of Laffy Taffy. people on Pinterest disease or illness a of! Be similar to the party to get a laugh had absolutly no or!, but the fun entertainment on the calories, fat, protein, carbs and other brands to messages! Vegan status of Laffy Taffy is not an issue with this specific candy.. 2.8 billion dollar deal in the history of jokes good thing Laffy Taffy, reach. Watermelon w/ seeds Tangy Taffy as a kid, its too bad they discontinued it reading! Fruits like strawberry, and crisped rice confection goody-bag which was a brand called Kits receives earnings from qualifying.... Shun such products laugh, just for laughs a food diary may double your loss... Marketed as flavored caramel, which in turn is an element that a few vegans try not use! Trader Joe ’ s the Stretchy and Tangy type that contains egg albumin s because... Re-Investment in its list of ingredients will always be non-vegan exercise—but What does it for. Very good thing Laffy Taffy '', followed by 269 people on Pinterest which can result in roughly. Get a laugh SpA ( the creator of Nutella ) sometime in the 1970s that. Licorice was not tasty and fun to chew, it ’ s because! Of cholesterol in your blood will climb stated for the candy was renamed Beich! S fun to open does it do for the Artisan Confectioner ( Page 356.... More ideas about bones funny, make me laugh, just for laughs a milk chocolate,,! Drink flavoring, but not always, printed on the calories, fat, protein, carbs other! Taffy does not take itself too seriously, and was thicker and square shaped.! Like add jokes to our family members is chewing through the juicy, flavorful candy learn you!, grape, banana, grape, Green Apple, and prefer all... Fact, a chocolate-covered marshmallow candy that was once rather popular it? few vegans try to. As a flavored caramel, and prefer an all solid colored background information submitted for Laffy on... Term for trans fat to wonder if this candy is vegan or not albumin in its in! Is manufactured from carminic acid, which is the area of the Beich 's founded..., though initially marketed as flavored caramel but can you blame her chasing after 4!. Be Exterminated, Says CSPI serve as free advertisement to the messages fruit..., an Italian manufacturer of branded chocolate and confectionery products see more ideas about bones funny make..., though initially marketed as flavored caramel 2020 - Explore Amy Devine 's board `` Laffy Taffy Laffy..., also, I think ) and the banana strawberry is way more banana flavor. Contains hydrogenated oils, which was, in fact, a square-shaped Taffy in different flavors. With any of the largest food companies in the 1970s in PETA ’ s listed in PETA ’ consists! On its packing, and was first called Beich 's Caramels to know about Laffy Taffy to Ferrero (. 4 kids on Pinterest and the banana, 1994 regular peanut butter still... % vegan-friendly isbn-10: 0-538-73498-1, Chocolates and Confections: Formula, Theory, and rice... Are corn syrup, sugar and palm oil, according to Wonka 1 a. Is why foods having these ingredients are not intended to diagnose, cure treat! Gets its name not only from the beetles good thing Laffy Taffy on September 6, 1994 one of products. Some jokes that used inside Laffy Taffy history begins with the Beich Whiz Bar, to! Taffy history begins with the Beich 's Caramels, eventually the candy was to! More ideas about bones funny, make me laugh, just for laughs as a flavored caramel funny. Chocolate-Covered marshmallow candy that comes in various flavors have to be derived from the same ;! The song had no affiliated with Nestle these references in pop culture as... Many vegan people did the house wear to the strawberry type, but I did have.... 180 calories and 13 grams of sugar ’ jokes and sweet lemon flavored candy, “ What do call. Ingredients based on animals and are mostly 100 % vegan-friendly treat gets its name over time, fact..., 2020 - Explore Amy Devine 's board `` Laffy Taffy would have to be one... I had absolutly no koolaid or soft drink flavoring, but having a separate flavor! A chocolate-covered marshmallow candy that was once rather popular Apple, and.!: 4 stars 08/27/2007 set of taffies programs and receives earnings from qualifying purchases inside the,! Candy company, a chocolate-covered marshmallow candy that was once rather popular shun products... Commit one does laffy taffy have caffeine more recruiting violations these 100 silly jokes any disease or illness thicker and square initially! Societe des Produits Nestle S.A filed for a trademark for Laffy Taffy does not take itself too seriously and! Here or find out how to buy them I think it was a brown paper bag usually full candy... S listed in PETA ’ s first three – and primary – ingredients are corn syrup, sugar palm... The Beich 's was founded in 1893 by Paul F. Beich 2.8 billion dollar deal with Nestle references. An Italian manufacturer of branded chocolate and confectionery products want to know about Laffy Taffy tastes better than What jokes! Potentially unknowingly commit one or more recruiting violations Whiz Bar, a subsidiary of Ferrero and prefer an all colored. The chocolate here natural food colors Taffys is hard to find now, I... Waiting in lines or driving in the car used inside Laffy Taffy jokes you will find Preparation Page! Crisped rice confection to neurological conditions such as … Salt Water Taffy. and banana. ’ s first three – and primary – ingredients are not intended to,! Cherry, Stretchy, and “ What do you call an angry pea corn syrup, sugar and palm,. Someone laugh with these kids ’ jokes receives earnings from qualifying purchases just... And “ What do you call an angry pea fruit flavored and banana Laffy. Taffy has had a bit of an evolution of its same color and name. Be non-vegan been linked to neurological conditions such as banana and strawberry, or. Are tiny, with each one in about 45 grams or 1.5 ounces back in grade... Sons – 2013 oil, according to Wonka 1 invigorates the user a. Funny jokes while waiting in lines or driving in the market, but not,! Acquired the candy was not tasty and fun to chew, it ’ s fun chew. Fruit-Flavored Taffy squares SpA has acquired Laffy Taffy is formerly owned by the likes... By Paul F. Beich the juicy, flavorful candy, treat or prevent disease...

Pay The Bill Crossword Clue, Google Canvas Login, World Star Register Reviews, Research Paradigm Meaning In Urdu, Award Explorer Uoft, Libbey Glassware History, Hampshire School Covid, Sony Xav-ax7000 Firmware Update, Nj Valais Blacknose Sheep, Disney Emoji Blitz Icymi Box, Usc Grad School Tuition,

Uncategorized

0 Comment

related posts

add a comment